Name Main Areas of Specialisation
Dr Najeeb Ahmed Lead for Nuclear Medicine and PET-CT
Dr Wajiha Arshad Non Vascular intervention & paediatric radiology
Dr Imad Al Assir Neuroradiology
Dr Georgios Antoniades Trauma and Emergency Radiology and non-vascular intervention
Professor Gerard Avery Ultrasound, Thoracic radiology and Nuclear Medicine
Dr Richard Bartlett Diagnostic neuroradiology
Dr Joanna Bates Musculoskeletal Radiology and clinical lead for governance
Dr Corinne Binns Co-lead for cross sectional imaging
Head and neck radiology, CT and ultrasound
Dr John Brittenden GI Radiology
Dr Oliver Byass Abdominal radiology including non-vascular intervention
Dr James Cast Abdominal Radiology including non-vascular intervention
Lead for non-vascular intervention
Dr Lee Wun Chong Diagnostic neuroradiology and Head & Neck Radiology
Dr Ann Marie Coady Obstetric Imaging
Dr Donald Collie Diagnostic neuroradiology
Dr Martine Dujardin Cross sectional imaging, special interest in cardiac and gynaecological MRI
Professor Duncan Ettles Lead for Vascular Radiology
Cardiovascular Imaging and Intervention
Dr Hina Faisal Breast radiology
Dr Antony Goldstone Body Radiology, PET CT
Endoscopic Ultrasound and EBUS
Dr Chaitanya Gupta Clinical lead for MSK Radiology
Musculoskeletal Radiology
Dr Corinna Hauff Cross sectional imaging, Gynaecological imaging
Dr Emma Helbren Cross sectional imaging/gastrointestinal imaging
Training Program Director
Dr Claire Horton Breast Radiology and Cross sectional Imaging
Dr David Horton Paediatric Radiology
Dr Amanda Isherwood NM/PET, cross sectional imaging
Dr Nadia Jawad Thoracic Radiology
Dr Hiten Joshi Clinical lead for neuroradiology
Diagnostic neuroradiology with an interest in paediatrics
Dr Nuala Kennan Co-lead for cross sectional imaging
Cross sectional imaging, Paediatric Radiology
Dr Navnit Kumar Musculoskeletal Radiology
Dr Raghuram Lakshminarayan Vascular Imaging and Intervention
Dr Richard List Diagnostic Neuroradiology, Head & Neck Radiology
Dr Lynn Ling Non-vascular and vascular intervention
Dr Paul Maliakal Clinical Director – Imaging Division
Diagnostic and Interventional Neuroradiology,
Spinal intervention
Dr Siva Muthukumarasamy Cross-sectional and Non Vascular intervention
Dr Hamed Nejadhamzeeigilani Interventional Neuroradiology
Dr Claudette Phillips Cardiac / Thoracic radiology
Dr Kartik Ponnuswamy Cardiac / IR / cross sectional radiology
Dr Anushree Radhakrishnan Diagnostic neuroradiology
Dr Ayesha Rahman* Breast Radiology
Dr Rajesh Ramaswamy Diagnostic Neuroradiology
Dr Abdul Razack Gastrointestinal Radiology including  endoscopic ultrasound
Dr Graham Robinson Vascular Imaging and Intervention
Dr Chris Rowland Hill Diagnostic and paediatric Neuroradiology
Dr Ronja Roychaudhury* Breast Radiology/ Cross sectional radiology
Dr David Salvage Diagnostic Neuroradiology and Head & Neck Radiology
Dr Saira Sayeed Vascular Imaging and intervention
Dr Ram Senasi Paediatric radiology
Dr Paul Scott Vascular Imaging and Intervention
Dr Bibin Sebastian Vascular intervention
Dr Shahid Seedat Vascular intervention
Dr Vivek Shrivastava Vascular Imaging and Intervention
Cardiac imaging
Deputy training program director
Dr Aubrey Smith Diagnostic Neuroradiology and Neurointervention
Dr Ajay Tandan Diagnostic Neuroradiology and Head & Neck Radiology
Dr Damian Taylor Musculoskeletal Radiology
Dr Robert Turney Musculoskeletal Radiology
Dr Stephanie Walden Cross sectional & Gynaecology imaging
Dr Joanna Wieczorek* Breast Radiology