Golden Hearts Awards Categories and Criteria

Nominations for the Golden Hearts Awards 2018 will open on Tuesday 31st October 2017 and will close on Wednesday 14th February 2018.

All nominations will score marks for connecting their submissions to one or more of the 6Cs: Care, Compassion, Competence, Courage, Communication, Commitment; and the Trust values: Care, Honesty and Accountability.

Nominations will also score marks for clearly demonstrating how they have helped to deliver one or more of the Trust’s long term goals:

  • Honest, caring and accountable culture
  • Valued, skilled and sufficient staff
  • High quality care
  • Great local services
  • Great specialist services
  • Partnership and integrated services
  • Financial sustainability

Our Golden Hearts Awards categories for 2018 are…

We are waiting for your nomination!

Give someone the recognition they deserve by nominating them for a Golden Hearts Award.

Nominate someone today